Delete a course

1. Select the course you would like to delete

2. Click on the "Options" tab in the left-hand sidebar

3. Click the Delete Course button at the bottom of the page

Note: This is a permanent delete. Any course that is deleted cannot be recovered later.

Still need help? Contact Skillo Support Contact Skillo Support